Game Of Thrones Season 8 Poster : Who will win?

Spread the love

One of the most popular Hollywood series Game Of Thrones which is an American fantasy Drama created by David Benioff and D.B Weiss. It is adaptation of “A Song of Ice and Fire” by George R.R Martin’s series of fantasy novels. The series premiered on HBO television on 17th of April 2011 and it’s seventh season ended on 27th April 2017. The series ends with its eighth season which will premiere on 14th of April 2019.Till now the teaser of 8th season of Game Of Thrones has unveiled where we see the members of the Stark family walking “For The Throne” and the winter arrives. Now, the makers have released a bunch of posters that features all the characters of season 8. with caption who will win?

1. Daenerys Targaryen

2. Jon Snow

3. Cersei Lannister

4. Jaime Lannister

5. Tyrion Lannister

6. Arya Stark

7. Sansa Stark

8. Bran Stark

9. Brienne of Tarth

10. Davos Seaworth

11. Euron Greyjoy

12. Grey Worm

13. Jorah Mormont

14. Melisandre

15. Missandei

16. Samwell Tarly

17. Theon Greyjoy

18. Varys

19. The Hound

20. The Night King

Watch Video…